Research Committee

The committee will consist of Vice-Chair for Research (chair), one member from each affiliated hospital (in discussion with the Site Chief), the Resident Research Co-ordinator, and at least one anesthesia resident as well as a variety of members without portfolio. At least one member will have an appointment from another department. The usual term for the appointed members will be 4 years.

The existing residence research committee will act as a subcommittee of this committee and of the resident program committee.

The committee will meet approximately 4-6 times per year, with additional meetings called ad-hoc, as necessary.

List of our Research Committee

Upcoming Research Committee Meeting

Tuesday September 26th, 2023 at 5:30 pm