Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Department of Anesthesia Fellows



Alexander Amir



Ricardo Bittencourt



Timothy Donaldson



Sandra Jadin



Richard Lam



Christina Lamontagne



Elizabeth Maxwell



Chadi Saliba



Chaminda Wijeratne



Alexander Wong

Updated: February 2018



William Buys